2018 Term Calendar
Term 1 Monday 22 January – Friday 29 March 10 weeks
Term 2 Tuesday 17 April – Friday 29 June 11 weeks
Term 3 Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September 10 weeks
Term 4 Monday 8 October – Friday 14 December 10 weeks
Public Holidays
New Years Day Monday, 1 January 2018 QLD Wide
Australia Day Friday, 26 January 2018 QLD Wide
Good Friday Friday, 30 & 31 March 2018 QLD Wide
Easter Sunday Sunday, 1 April 2018 QLD Wide
Easter Monday Monday, 2 April 2018 QLD Wide
Anzac Day Wednesday, 25 April 2018 QLD Wide
Labour Day Monday, 7 May 2018 QLD Wide
Ekka Day Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Brisbane
Queens B’Day Monday, 1 October 2018 QLD Wide
Christmas Day Tuesday, 25 December 2018 QLD Wide
Boxing Day Wednesday, 26 December 2018 QLD Wide
 
No coaching will take place on these public holidays. Make up lessons will be provided.
 
We highly recommend you join our weekly newsletter – it’s full of events and important information, all conveniently delivered right to your inbox!