2017 Term Calendar
Term 1 Monday 23 January – Friday 31 March 10 weeks
Term 2 Tuesday 18 April – Friday 23 June 11 weeks
Term 3 Monday 10 July – Friday 15 September 10 weeks
Term 4 Tuesday 3 October – Friday 8 December 10 weeks
Public Holidays
New Years Day Friday, 1 January 2017 Public QLD Wide
Australia Day Thursday, 26 January 2017 Public QLD Wide
Good Friday Friday, 14 April 2017 Public QLD Wide
Easter Sunday Sunday, 16 April 2017 Public QLD Wide
Easter Monday Monday, 17 April 2017 Public QLD Wide
Anzac Day Tuesday, 25 April 2017 Public QLD Wide
Labour Day Monday, 1 May 2017 Public QLD Wide
Ekka Day Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Public Brisbane
Queens B’Day Monday, 2 October 2017 Public QLD Wide
Christmas Day Monday, 25 December 2017 Public QLD Wide
Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Public QLD Wide
 
No coaching will take place on these public holidays. Make up lessons will be provided.
 
We highly recommend you join our weekly newsletter – it’s full of events and important information, all conveniently delivered right to your inbox.